The Oshkosh Area School District operates the School Breakfast Program at:

Carl Traeger Elementary

Emmeline Cook Elementary

Franklin Elementary

Jefferson Elementary

Merrill Elementary

Merrill Middle

Oaklawn Elementary

Read Elementary

Roosevelt Elementary

Shapiro Brain Based Learning Charter

South Park Middle

Smith Elementary

Washington Elementary

Webster Stanley Elementary

Webster Stanley Middle

North High

West High

Every day, these 17 schools serve an average of 1100 breakfasts.

Across the United States, 6.3 million children in more than 65,000 schools start their day with the School Breakfast Program. This federal program provides states with cash assistance for non-profit breakfast programs in schools and residential child care institutions.